Contacts by Territory

Atlantic Canada
Conan Baker
Tel: (514) 738-9865 ext. 5500
Cell:  (902) 442-0808
Fax: (514) 738-9614
CBaker@enviroair.ca

Eastern Quebec Region
Joël Primeau
Tel: (514) 738-9865 ext. 2275
Cell:  (418) 951-3475
Fax: (514) 738-9614
JPrimeau@enviroair.ca

Eastern Ontario (Ottawa) Region
Michael Lallemand
Tel: (514) 738-9865 ext. 2229
Cell: (613)-298-9278
Fax: (514) 738-9614
MLallemand@enviroair.ca

Montreal Applied Sales
Jean-François Bergevin

Tel:  (514) 738-9865 ext. 2252
Fax: (514) 738-9614
JBergevin@enviroair.ca

Quebec Distribution Sales
François Boucher
Tel:  (514) 738-9865 ext. 2311
Cell: (514)-250-9866

Fax: (514) 738-9614
FBoucher@enviroair.ca

Aftermarket Department

Parts Manager:
François Boivin
Tel: (514) 738-9865 ext. 2261
FBoivin@enviroair.ca

Aftermarket Manager
Annie Léger-Bissonnette
Tel:  (514) 738-9865 ext. 2292
Cell:  (514) 796-7616
ALeger@enviroair.ca

Send Us A Message

Contacts by Territory

Atlantic Canada

Conan Baker

Tel: (514) 738-9865 ext. 5500

Cell:  (902) 442-0808

Fax: (514) 738-9614

CBaker@enviroair.ca

Eastern Quebec Region

Joël Primeau

Tel: (514) 738-9865 ext. 2275

Cell:  (418) 951-3475

Fax: (514) 738-9614

JPrimeau@enviroair.ca

Eastern Ontario (Ottawa) Region

Michael Lallemand

Tel: (514) 738-9865 ext. 2229

Cell: (613)-298-9278

Fax: (514) 738-9614

MLallemand@enviroair.ca

Montreal Applied Sales

Jean-François Bergevin

Tel:  (514) 738-9865 ext. 2252

Fax: (514) 738-9614

JBergevin@enviroair.ca

Quebec Distribution Sales

François Boucher

Tel:  (514) 738-9865 ext. 2311

Cell: (514)-250-9866

Fax: (514) 738-9614

FBoucher@enviroair.ca

Aftermarket Department

Parts Manager:

François Boivin

Tel: (514) 738-9865 ext. 2261

FBoivin@enviroair.ca

Aftermarket Manager

Annie Léger-Bissonnette

Tel:  (514) 738-9865 ext. 2292

Cell:  (514) 796-7616

ALeger@enviroair.ca

Send Us A Message